Diversity Initiatives - Colorado College

Section Links

Other Links

Colorado College Diversity Task Force: Image of diverse student and faculty groups

Accountability Circles (June 2006)

Academic      Ginger Morgan, Paul Kuerbis, Victor Nelson-Cisneros

Assessment             Mike Edmonds

Campus Engagement     Sandi Wong, John Riker

Leadership     Lisa Ellis, Elizabeth Pudder

Training & Education      Rochelle Mason, Krystyna Mrozek, Laurel McLeod

Representation & Retention     Carlos Jimenez, Barbara Wilson, Jessica Raab

(Subcommittee chairs are denoted by italics.)


For more information, please contact Victor Nelson-Cisneros, DTF co-chair, at 389-6686, or any member of the task force.

Click to return to Diversity Task Force home page