About CCAcademicsAdmission & Financial AidAthleticsDirectoryNews & Events Support CC Tutt Library  
Colorado CollegeBulletin | March 2006

More News Items

About the top image: Desperately needed rain softened the newly exposed earth on the corner across from Armstrong Hall, as CC trustees assisted with groundbreaking for the Cornerstone Arts Center on May 19. From left: Margaret J. Mathies ’57, Colburn S. Wilbur, Nancy C. Woodrow ’68 (secretary of the board), William J. Campbell ’67 P’02, Daniel J. Cooper ’66 P’96, CC President Richard F. Celeste, Michael B. Slade ’79, Eben S. Moulton ’68, Douglas E. Norberg ’62 P’88 ’91, Jane L. Rawlings ’70, Karen K. Medville ’85 P’99, David van Diest Skilling ’55 P’79 ’82 (chair of the board), Elizabeth M. Larned ’83, Hans P. Utsch P’92 ’95, Suzanne H. Woolsey P’97 ’98 ’99 (vice-chair of the board), Robert W. Selig ’61, Harold C. Price P’75 ’76 ’87, Dorothy A. Nichols ’87, Brian K. Thomson ’85, Barbara J. Keener ’67, Robert L. Manning Jr. ’69.