Department Paraprofessionals III

With the move to the new Tutt Science building in 2002, the Mathematics and Computer Science department now had a proper paraprofessional office looking out over a lounge area that was regularly filled with students.

(2008-2009) Maija Benitz
(2009-2010) Andrew Bean
(2010-2011) Marina Gresham
(2011-2012) Victoria Curnutte

Back to the Time Line