Home Donate Schedule Links Contact

If you would like to learn more about the AppreCCiate Scholarship, please contact us:

Ari Stiller-Shulman '06
Co-Founder of the AppreCCiate Scholarship Committe
Phone: (719) 320-9951
Email: Ari.Stiller@gmail.com

Robin Dunn '06
Co-Founder of the AppreCCiate Scholarship Committee
Phone: (303) 947-8400
Email: Robin.Hall.Dunn@gmail.com

Amy Allured '10
President of the Student/Alumni Association 
Email: Amy.Allured@coloradocollege.edu

Phoebe Jiang '09
Co-Chair, AppreCCiate Scholarship Committe
Email: Phoebe.Jiang@coloradocollege.edu

Michelle Fritsch '09
Co-Chair, AppreCCiate Scholarship Committe
Email: Michelle.Fritsch@coloradocollege.edu

Kelly Banet
Advisor
Phone: (719) 389-6753
Email: Kelly.Banet@coloradocollege.edu

This site was created by PJ Hoberman.
All words and images are the property of their owners.